Home » Who We Are » Staff

Ryan Fehrman
Executive Director
ryan@familiesmovingforwardnc.org
919-683-5878, ext. 21

Ann Tropiano, MSW
Director of Residential and Support Services
housing@familiesmovingforwardnc.org
919-683-5878, ext. 27

Catherine Pleil
Director of Partnerships and Programs
catherine@familiesmovingforwardnc.org
919-682-2846

Tasha Melvin
Community Engagement Coordinator
tasha@familiesmovingforwardnc.org
919-683-5878, ext. 28

Rachel Johnson
Program Development Coordinator
rachel@familiesmovingforwardnc.org
919-682-2846

Sarina McDonald
Family Services Coordinator
sarina@familiesmovingforwardnc.org
919-682-2846

Tammy Malden
Family Services Coordinator
tammy@familiesmovingforwardnc.org
919-683-5878, ext. 33

Amanda Sale
Family Services Coordinator
amanda@familiesmovingforwardnc.org
919-683-5878, ext. 23

Tim James
Facility Manager
facility@familiesmovingforwardnc.org
919-369-1826

John Green, Jr.
Program Associate
919-683-5878, ext. 26

Peggy Walker
Program Associate
919-683-5878, ext. 26

Ykeisha Lunsford
Program Associate
919-683-5878, ext. 26

Annie Paylor
Program Associate
919-683-5878, ext. 26

Desiree Simpson
Program Associate
919-683-5878, ext. 26

Aubrey Thorlakson
Office Manager
919-683-5878, ext. 29