Home » Who We Are » Staff

Ryan Fehrman
Executive Director
ryan@genesishome.org
919-683-5878, ext. 21

V. Dianne Pledger
Director of Development
development@genesishome.org
919-683-5878, ext. 31

Ann Tropiano, MSW
Director of Programming
housing@genesishome.org
919-683-5878, ext. 27

Tasha Melvin
Volunteer & Circles of Support Coordinator
volunteer@genesishome.org
919-683-5878, ext. 28

Tammy Mauldin
Family Services Coordinator
tammy@genesishome.org
919-683-5878, ext. 33

Audrey Waggoner
Family Services Coordinator
audrey@genesishome.org
919-683-5878, ext. 23

Tim James
Facility Manager
facility@genesishome.org
919-683-5878, ext.30

John Green, Jr.
Program Associate
919-683-5878, ext. 26

Peggy Hargrove

Program Associate
919-683-5878, ext. 26

Ykeisha Lunsford
Program Associate
919-683-5878, ext. 26

Mae McClendon
Program Associate
919-683-5878, ext. 26

Annie Paylor
Program Associate
919-683-5878, ext. 26

Desiree Simpson
Program Associate
919-683-5878, ext. 26